111 N Maple St, Nowata, OK 74048

Nowata Chamber of Commerce

 We Exist to Fuel Our County's Potential.

The purpose of the Nowata Area Chamber of Commerce is to promote and develop the commercial, agricultural, industrial, educational, economic, social and moral interests of Nowata County. The Chamber works with city and county officials to promote and enhance the future of Nowata County.

The organization is governed by a Board of Directors who are elected at large from the membership. The Chamber Board of Directors meets the third Thursday of each month at 8:00am at the Chamber office and you are certainly encouraged and welcome to attend.

We want to serve YOU!

Contact the Nowata Chamber

We're here to serve Nowata County.

Call the Chamber

Call the Chamber

Office: (918) 273-2301

Visit the Chamber Office

 Visit the Office

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 9 am - 1 pm (Appointments outside of normal office hours are available)

Office Address:

111 North Maple

Nowata, OK 74048

Get Google Directions to the Chamber Offices 

Email the Chamber

Email the Chamber


Postal Mail Address

Attention: Nowata Chamber

PO Box 202
Nowata, OK 74048

2018 Board of Directors

2018 Board of Directors

2018 President

John Woolman

2018 Vice President

Robie Parrish

2018 Treasurer

Maggie Blevins

2018 Directors

Leon Ashlock

Chub Brewer

Ella Carter

Michael Gordon

Ronda Harbour

Jason McCauley or Kathy Fitzwater

Phil Ogden

Carissa Pierce

Stacy Slocter

John Woodworth

Melanie Carrick (Nowata City Manager)

Trevor Dorsey

2018 Associate Member Representative


Executive Director

Susan Wesson